Planned Giving Committee

Our Planned Giving Committee's primary objective is to help secure our future—and that of our community—by growing the Hospital's endowment.

Charles Joseph, AWMA, CAP, Chair
Legacy Society, Legacy Council, Saratoga Hospital Foundation Board member

Bruce Clements
Legacy Society, Legacy Council 

Helen Endres, RN (retired)

Legacy Society, past Saratoga Hospital Board Secretary

Mary Ellen Fischer, PhD
Legacy Society, past Saratoga Hospital Foundation Board member

Gary Foster
Legacy Council, Saratoga Hospital Chief Financial Officer 

Lynee Gelber, PhD
Legacy Society

Patricia-Ann Lee, PhD
Legacy Society

David Marcell, PhD
Legacy Society, Saratoga Hospital Foundation Board member, past Saratoga Hospital Board member

Frank Messa
Saratoga Hospital Foundation Board Chair, Saratoga Hospital Board Member

Jessica Niles
Legacy Council 

Shelia O'Connell
Legacy Society, Volunteer Guild Past President and Treasurer, Saratoga Hospital Foundation Board Member

AC Riley
Legacy Society, past Saratoga Hospital Vice President

N. Keith Stewart
Saratoga Hospital Treasurer 

 Planned Giving: Saratoga Hospital Foundation
For information on
Legacy Giving, contact:
Amy V. Raimo
Vice President,
Community Engagment
Executive Director, Foundation


Saratoga HospitalSaratoga Hospital Homepage | About Us | Make a Gift | Events | Legacy Giving

© 2016 Saratoga Care Incorporated. All rights reserved.